Fire Fighters 30
Paramedics 1
EMT's 7
First Responders 2
Honorary Member 0
Social Members 19
Probationary 0
Junior Fire Fighters 6
Total Members 55

 

Dan Householder dhouseholder@station45.com Chief
First Responder
Fire Fighter
Bill Kruel bkruel@station45.com Assistant Chief
Chief Engineer
Fire Fighter
Dan Dingess ddingess@station45.com Assistant Chief
President
EMT
Fire Fighter
Andy Davis adavis@station45.com Chief of Investigations and Prevention
Fire Fighter
Joe Parsons jparsons@station45.com Captain
Fire Fighter
Chris Kelley ckelley@staion45.com Lieutenant
Fire Fighter
Sam Booher sbooher@station45.com Lieutenant
Engineer
Vice President
EMT
Fire Fighter
Webmaster
Dave Mitchell dmitchell@station45.com Safety Officer
First Responder
Fire Fighter
Samantha Booher smbooher@station45.com Executive Committee Member
Social Member
Teresa Latynski tlatynski@station45.com Secretary
Fire Fighter
Summer Householder shouseholder@station45.com Treasurer
Social Member
Beth Davis bdavis@station45.com Paramedic
Fire Fighter
Dan Winski dwinski@station45.com EMT
Fire Fighter
J R Fowler jrfowler@station45.com EMT
Fire Fighter
Doug Stone dstone@station45.com EMT
Fire Fighter
Misty Higgins mhiggins@station45.com EMT
Fire Fighter
Lorrie Byo lbyo@station45.com EMT
Fire Fighter
Rusty Workman rworkman@station45.com Fire Fighter
Dan Striker dstriker@station45.com Fire Fighter
John Bodo jbodo@station45.com Fire Fighter
D J Mitchell djmitchell@station45.com Fire Fighter
Military Leave
Paul Shoaff pshoaff@station45.com Fire Fighter
Bud Davis wdavis@station45.com Fire Fighter
Chuck Crawford ccrawford@station45.com Fire Fighter
Bryan Black bblack@station45.com Fire Fighter
Mike Wilson mwilson@station45.com Fire Fighter
Randy Ingram ringram@station45.com Fire Fighter
Ken Stanley kstanley@station45.com Fire Fighter
Dan Dye ddye@station45.com Fire Fighter
Chris Plunkett cplunkett@station45.com Fire Fighter
Geanie Plunkett gplunkett@station45.com Fire Fighter
Dave McGee dmcgee@station45.com Fire Fighter
Lisa Higgins   Junior Fire Fighter
Zachary Davis zdavis@station45.com Junior Fire Fighter
Desiree McGee djmcgee@station45.com Junior Fire Fighter
Matt Snyder   Junior Fire Fighter
Jon Hoyt   Junior Fire Fighter
Jacob Davis   Junior Fire Fighter
Don Wilson dwilson@station45.com Social Member
Don Grim dgrim@station45.com Social Member
Carl Wilson cwilson@station45.com Social Member
Erin Bodo ebodo@station45.com Social Member
Tammy McGee tmcgee@station45.com Social Member
Dan Householder danhouseholder@station45.com Social Member
Krista Parsons kparsons@station45.com Social Member
Tiffany Pittman tpittman@station45.com Social Member
Ginny Workman   Social Member
Bridgett Morris bmorris@station45.com Social Member
Autumn Householder   Social Member
Brad Banik   Social Member
Military Leave
Karen Mitchell   Social Member
Tyler Holland   Social Member
Steve Porter   Social Member
James Pilutti   Social Member
Jack Ingram jingram@station45.com Social Member